KSP_4867.jpg
AIVL Full Logo-06.png
AIVL FALL 2022 REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN!

3 divisions, for girls and boys ages 11-18!

Sessions are 1 hr 30 mins in length

U14 Division:
Ages 11-14

9:00 am - 10:30 am weekly

 

U16 Division:
10:30 am - 12:00 pm weekly

U18 Division:
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm weekly

 

FULL FALL 2022 SCHEDULE

1. Sat, Sept 24 - Evaluation Scrimmages

2. Sat, Oct 1 - Uniforms Distributed

OFF - Sat, Oct 8 - Thanksgiving

3. Sat, Oct 15

4. Sat, Oct 22

5. Sat, Oct 29
6. Sun, Nov 5

OFF - Sat, Nov 12 - Event in Gym

7. Sat, Nov 19 - Semi Finals

OFF - Sat, Nov 26 - Event in Gym

8. Sat, Dec 3 - Finals/Bronze


Cost:

$175 + HST

Structure:
Skill development session followed by a game.

Younger divisions have a longer skill development session than older divisions.
 

What's Included?

AIVL Uniform

Results and Standings online

Photo Day

End of Season Awards

FALL 2022 SCHEDULE, RESULTS & STANDINGS
 
U14 SCHEDULE/RESULTS
U14 STANDINGS
 
U16 SCHEDULE/RESULTS
U16 STANDINGS
 
U18 SCHEDULE/RESULTS
U18 STANDINGS