AIYVL Gym 2.jpg
AIVL Full Logo-06.png

AIVL SPRING 2022 REGISTRATION IS OPEN!

More experience players are encouraged to play up a division!

2 divisions, for girls and boys ages 11-18!

U14 Division:
Ages 11-14

9:00 am - 10:30 am weekly
 

U18 Division:

Ages 14-18
10:30 am - 12:00 pm weekly

 

FULL SPRING 2022 SCHEDULE

1. Sat, May 28 - Evaluation Scrimmages

2. Sat, June 4 - Uniforms Distributed

3. Sat, June 11

4. Sat, June 18

5. Sat, June 25
OFF - Sat, July 2 (Canada Day Weekend)

OFF - Sat, July 9
6. Sun, July 10 (Times: 6:00-7:30 & 7:30-9:00)

7. Sat, July 16 - Semi Finals

8. Sat, July 23 - Finals/Bronze


Cost:

$175 + HST

Structure:
Skill development session followed by a game.

Younger divisions have a longer skill development session than older divisions.
 

What's Included?

AIVL Uniform

Results and Standings online

Photo Day

End of Season Awards

 
U12 SCHEDULE & RESULTS - WINTER 2022
AIVL U12 REGULAR SEASON STANDINGS
 
U14 SCHEDULE & RESULTS - WINTER 2022
AIVL U14 REGULAR SEASON STANDINGS
 
U18 SCHEDULE & RESULTS - WINTER 2022
AIVL U18 REGULAR SEASON STANDINGS