AIBV x C3 Full Logo-23.png

Athlete Institute and C3 Quarry are teaming up to bring you a summer packed with beach volleyball action for all skill levels, starting at age 10 and up. Three brand new beach courts will be the setting for youth and adult programming for years to come.

AIBV YOUTH CLINICS

STARTS TUESDAY, JUNE 28 & THUR, JUNE 30

6 weeks of beach volleyball training. Work on fundamentals with a small group in a team-like practice setting. Develop all the skills to become a well-rounded volleyball player in the fresh air with the sand under your feet.

TUESDAY CLINICS

U13 (Ages 10-13) — 6-7 PM

U18 (Ages 13-18) — 7-8 PM

Dates:

  1. Tues, June 28

  2. Tues, July 5

  3. Tues, July 12

  4. Tues, July 19

  5. Tues, July 26

  6. Tues, Aug 2

Fee: $135 + HST

THURSDAY CLINICS

U13 (Ages 10-13) — 6-7 PM

U18 (Ages 13-18) — 7-8 PM

Dates:

  1. Thur, June 30

  2. Thur, July 7

  3. Thur, July 14

  4. Thur, July 21

  5. Thur, July 28

  6. Thur, Aug 4

Fee: $135 + HST

 
 

AIBV YOUTH LEAGUE

STARTS SUNDAY, JULY 10

7 weeks of skills development and games for girls and boys ages 12-16.

Uniform included. Results and standings recorded online.

SUNDAY YOUTH LEAGUE

U16 (Ages 12-16) — 10:30-12 PM

Dates:

  1. Sun, July 10

  2. Sun, July 17

  3. Sun, July 24
    OFF - Sun, July 31

  4. Sun, Aug 7

  5. Sun, Aug 14

  6. Sun, Aug 21

  7. Sun, Aug 28

Fee: $125 + HST

 
 

AIBV ADULT 18+ LEAGUES

REC LEAGUE STARTS TUESDAY, JUNE 28

COMPETITIVE LEAGUE STARTS THURSDAY, JUNE 30

Co-ed | 7 weeks

Sign up a full team, small group or as an individual/free agent

Game start times between 6:00-8:30pm weekly

Results and standings recorded online.

TUESDAY REC LEAGUE

Dates:

  1. Tues, June 28

  2. Tues, July 5

  3. Tues, July 12

  4. Tues, July 19

  5. Tues, July 26

  6. Tues, Aug 2

  7. Tues, Aug 9

Fee: $95 + HST

THURSDAY COMPETITIVE LEAGUE

Dates:

  1. Thur, June 30

  2. Thur, July 7

  3. Thur, July 14

  4. Thur, July 21

  5. Thur, July 28

  6. Thur, Aug 4

  7. Thur, Aug 11

Fee: $95 + HST

 

CONTACT US

Thanks for submitting!