AIYVL Gym 2.jpg

Remaining Winter 2021 Dates:

  1. Thur, Feb 18

  2. Thur, Feb 25

  3. Thur, Mar 4

  4. Thur, Mar 11
  5. Thur, Mar 18

  6. Thur, Mar 25

  7. Thur, April 1 - Live Streamed

  8. Thur, April 8 - CANCELLED

AIYVL Spring 2021

Athlete Institute Youth Volleyball League is back in May with 2 divisions, for girls and boys ages 10-17!


U13 Division:
Ages 10-13 | Grades 6 to 8

6:00-7:20 pm weekly
 

U17 Division:

Ages 13-17 | Grades 9 to 12
7:40-9:00 pm weekly

 

More experience players are encouraged to play up a division!

 

Spring 2021 Dates:

(If lockdown is extended, dates will be pushed back)

  1. Thur, May 6

  2. Thur, May 13

  3. Thur, May 20 

  4. Thur, May 27

  5. Thur, June 3

  6. Thur, June 10

  7. Thur, June 17

  8. Thur, June 24


Cost:

$175 + HST

Structure:
40 mins of skill development
40 min game
 

What's included?

AIYVL Uniform

Photo Day

End of Season Awards

​COVID PRECAUTIONS AND PROTOCOLS:

  • If the athlete is feeling any symptoms (fever, cough, sore throat, shortness of breath) or their school/class is under quarantine, they are not permitted to attend the session.

  • Stay a minimum of 6ft (2m) away from all other athletes, at all times

  • No contact between athletes - no hive fives, fist bumps, etc.

  • Athletes will be let into the facility 10 minutes prior to the start of the session. Please wait in your car until doors are opened.

  • Must wear a mask in the facility and for the duration of the session

  • The athlete's temperature will be checked upon entering the facility

  • Athlete must use hand sanitizer at check-in

  • All athletes must bring their own equipment (court shoes, shorts, water bottles) and must be ready to participate upon checking-in.

  • Our court floor, backboards, rims and high touch surfaces (e.g. doors, walls) will be disinfected in between each gym use

  • Hand sanitzer will be used periodically throughout the session

  • Bathrooms or change rooms will only be utilized in emergency and first aid situations. Please use bathroom prior to attending your session.

  • Parents/guardians will not be allowed to wait in the facility. You may wait in your car, walk around the property, provided socially distanced, or come back to pick up the athlete.

The Official Website of Athlete Institute

© 2021 All Rights Reserved.

207321 Highway 9

Mono, Ontario, Canada L9W 6J2

  • Instagram
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube